Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342334084 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 40 / Nonprofits

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance. I take ballet and Japanese dance, and enjoy attending performing arts performances (especially dance), when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dance classes, watching TV, going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, makes me laugh, and is easy to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. You'll have to tell me....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner. It tells the story of an Afghani from boyhood to manhood. The part that I liked most about the book was the way it tells you about this boy honestly; both about his strenghts and shortcomings. I also liked that it starts out in another country and gives you a taste of another culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be a little shy/reserved when you first meet me but I tend to loosen up after I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a serious side and a ridiculously silly side, and am looking for someone who can appreciate both of those parts of me.