Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342331983 A Single Man in Iola, KS 53 / public employee

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Iola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Iola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iola, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my childern, ect. ect. Being very involved with them at everything they do. Camping, Working on house improvments.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and must love kids. Has a job. Likes keeping a good home. Can have fun at just about anything. Cheerful. Looks at the bright side of things.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read only the news paper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy childern
  2. A wonderful family
  3. A nice home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would do my best to help anybody with anything. All they have to do is ask.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just be honest with me and I will be the same for you.