Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342325781 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 35 / IT Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about gaining and strengthening friendships, enjoying life, and increasing my financial well-being

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy attending festivals, especially those with live music as well as playing golf and spending time around water

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody that is willing to get out and try new things and that can teach me a thing or two.

The first thing people notice about me

Everybody says I smile alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Freakonomics. I was an economics major in college and enjoy thinking about things most people wouldn't normally realize about the way our society behaves. I read the newspaper every day too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. a great job with lots of time off
  3. my intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I actually care about everyone's feelings and genuinely want everyone to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I also have a place in Pensacola. I love the beach!