Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342324776 A Single Woman in Burleson, TX 72 / Accounting Systems Analyst (reitred)/recently began substitute teaching

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Burleson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burleson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burleson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family, compassion, honesty, friends, ballroom dancing, teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

ballroom dancing, computer, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frank Peretti's "Monster". Peretti uses the realistic, forceful format of a novel to show the reader the power of the devil in today's world, and the wonder of God's ultimate dominion over him in the life of the Christian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have recently begun ballroom dancing, and am substitute teaching in the public schools; both of these things were lifelong dreams. I enjoy reading, taking walks, and talking with friends. I laugh a lot, and think it is important to one's mental and physical health.