Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342318172 A Single Woman in Castle Rock, CO 45 / Internal Auditor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and completing goals I set for myself. My two sisters mean the world to me. We all live in different states but try to visit each other when we can. I'm currently finishing my accounting degree. Generally, I don't mind going to school but it can be hard juggling my school time with play time! I also enjoy the company of my friends. I believe that family, good friends, traveling and experiencing new things are what I'm most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the day , I sometimes like to take it easy and go to a movie or if I have a lot of energy I like to exercise. I also like to go to plays, concerts (I love Red Rocks in the Summer) or out to a nice meal with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and isn't afraid to express his feelings. I think honest and open communication is very important in all relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty open and easy going person. I can pretty much walk up to anyone and start a conversation. I really like to make people laugh. I think it's important that everyone can relax and have fun when it's appropriate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Five People You Meet In Heaven". The part I most enjoyed was when I read that when someone you love passes away they can still feel that you love them when they're up in heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very loyal person. I will do anything for the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to travel. I used to travel for work quite a bit. My two favorite cities are Boston and New Orleans. My twin lives in Georgia with her husband and my younger sister lives in CA with my two nephews. I travel to see them when I can. I'm hoping to see Europe someday soon. I have my passport but no stamps yet. There are so many places and things I hope to see...maybe this summer!