Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342316976 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 47 / Business Owner - Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For fun i'm into good coffee, champagne, people-watching in general, but especially at places where special costumes are required - a nordic ski area, for example, or perhaps at a cheese factory or a military academy. I like to geeking out at a bookstore, snow shoeing, great conversation, enjoying nature, and eating pico de gallo. I like napping and reading in the sun. I like coffee and wine. Not in the same glass. I like to laugh. I think open-mindedness is very attractive

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, reading, bicycling, traveling, weekend adventures...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an authentic person who is ready for adventure, cozy chats, and good times. Someone who smiles naturally with his whole self. Someone who is fierce, but also kind. Someone who is fearless, but who filters it through humility. Someon who is afraid of the right things. Someone who understands about good coffee. Someone who accepts that others are just who they are - you can't change'em. Someone who giggles, has fun, inspires. I'm also looking for someone with kindness, gentleness, who exhibits compassion, is capable of providing support, and posseses encouraging qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Massage text books...reading about how the body works...how we experience sensations -- we all have a body, yet most of us don't know the detail of how it works...I find it fascinating!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family and Close Friends
  3. My Adaptability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am ultimately looking for someone who wants to share their life in a healthy relationship. I am not looking for someone to "complete me", but, rather we are both happy with ourselves as individual people, and a relationship can bring us both joy and enhance each of our lives. We both bring 100% to the relationship so together we have 200%, rather than each bringing 50% to the relationship -- make sense?