Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342258678 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 39 / PHLEBOTOMIST.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my relationship with my mother.

I typically spend my leisure time

either spending time with my mother, or just being by myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

communication, and romantic, and being sensitive.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

kiss the girls. I was comparing it to the movie, it had more details.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my mother
  2. I'm thankful for my health
  3. I'm thankful for god giving me the ability to do my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very shy girl, I'm a kid at heart, and I love animals, and I get excited when I see things I've nev seen before.