Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5341992096 A Single Woman in Glen Head, NY 68 / Executive Search Firm Owner in NYC that specializes in Real Estate Placement

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Glen Head
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Head, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Head, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very active in my church including taking care of the religious needs of the folks at a Seniors Home. I I enjoy watching all sports (live or on TV)...ie: football (Giants & ND), hockey (Rangers), basketball (Knicks), tennis, golf etc.. I enjoy cooking if I have enough time...I research and manage my large stock portfolio. I own an Executive Search Firm in NYC and get great satisfaction from getting people jobs....I love animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a large home and yard that takes up a lot of my leisure time...After that, I enjoy watching sporting events, news and history shows on TV and caring for my animals....I enjoy movies, theatre and symphony.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy and comfortable with himself and proud of his accomplishments to this point in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy, confident person and it shows....

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Sailing Alone Around the Room' by Billy Collins...a book of poems...Collins takes mundane things and turns them into wonderful adventures...I am now reading 'Hitler's Pope'....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Wonderful Family
  3. Financial Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...that I am warm and grounded...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am extremely honest and direct....I am a practising Catholic and a Republican...