Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5340452977 A Single Woman in Columbia, CA 57 / Teacher/Librarian

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Columbia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and all it has to offer. I enjoy the art of conversation. I am also passionate about expressing myself in a variety of formats. I am psychosocially aware of those around me. I am passionate about nature and social interactions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dance, snowshoe, hike, bike,swim... I am involved with photography, arts( sculpture, glass bead making, knit,quilt). I read and write for pleasure. Talk with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone that has humor, knows who they are and their place in their world. I look for good conversation and someone that is an active participant in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My charisma, or general "presence."

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would rather pick authors: I like contemporary fiction; Chirstopher Moore, C.D. Payne, V.S. Naipaul, Mark Salzman, Amy Tan, Mark Haddon, Louis De Bernieres,Marquez to name a few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Awareness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Perceptive