Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5338559191 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 58 / Professional Project Manager

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Actually I am very passionate about writing as I once aspired to be a writer. My career took a different path but I hope to pick this thread up again one day. I love to travel, read and enjoy a good movie. I love my dog and I'm passionate about enjoying each day to it's fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, reading, writing, time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going, good sense of humor, enjoy trying new things, honesty, and ability to communicate feelings easily

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet until I get to know people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a series of historial fiction set in Elizabethean England. But one of the best books I've ever read is The Stand because it is about the ultimate battle between good and evil.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's health and well being
  2. Contentment and peace
  3. Life, it's a wonderful ride

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love a good debate

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe a person should be responsible to themselves and others. I believe in treating others as you would like to be treated.