Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5338393069 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 41 / Human Resources/Legal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to live a full and happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with family, dining with friends, movies, reading, walking my dogs. I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't just choose one but here are my top wishes: caring, giving, a good communicator, honesty, supportive, someone who is willing to be vulnerable once in a while, humor is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

Oh, come on! We all know that appearance is the first thing you notice. So, first, people notice my smile. Then, my sweet, caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Getting Stoned with Savages which is hilarious (especially the part about the foot long centipede!) I love travel journels, non-fiction historical pieces, mysteries, and flipping through the magazines. My grandmother's love of books rubbed off on me as she was a librarian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad, the best extended family ever!
  2. Supportive friends
  3. Job Satisfaction

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be sassy! I tend to be quiet at first, but am not afraid to open up. I have a care-free attitude, but have the necessary drive to reach my goals. Usually surprises people when they learn that I am adventurous! Love to travel and try new things: music, food, movies, books, etc. I currently taking guitar and painting lessons.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am hard-working, but love to have fun. I am easy to be with and love the simple things in life: sunsets, bike rides, a night in.