Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5338387978 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 32 / Student- Calvary Chapel Bible College

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My number one is Jesus Christ and getting the message out to the world. I love the arts, mainly acting and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

At my school I run a drama ministry that goes into the a local prison and on the streets. So if I am not studying, it is acting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with God. In a man, it is if he is capable of leading a relationship. I want someone that makes me want more of God just by their love for Him.

The first thing people notice about me

I was a professional actress for a year, so if they don't hear me first, probably that I enjoy the spotlight and being my drama self.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Intercessory Prayer and go figure it was about intercessory prayer. What is there not to like about it? If you want to strengthen your prayer life and understand more about the heart of God, pick it up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Church
  3. My Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look young and I hate being mistaken for a 12 year old. I wish people would know my age. Yeah yeah..."it will come in handy when I am 30."

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Although this thing says I live in Arizona, I am going to school in York, England at Calvary Chapel Bible College. Actually, I am really from New Jersey, my parents live in AZ and it is where I claim residency while in school.