Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5338374274 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 34 / International Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy naps, reading US Weekly, roadtrips and anything to do with pop culture. I'm a sucker for E's The Soup and VH1's Best Week Ever. If I'm not at work, out drinking and dancing, gym, or shopping you can find me watching reality TV. I have 2 dogs Sami and Tango. Sami is afraid of lighting and Tango of people. I go to Starbucks twice a day. I enjoy: vodka tonics, shots of tequila, scarves, shoes and purses from Colombia, stalking people on the internet, movies that make me cry, music that makes me dance, traveling especially to Venezuela and Spain where my family is from, good friends and my blackberry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to keep up with my blunt sarcasm from time to time. Enjoys going out, not afraid to make fun of themselves and able to fit into whatever situation is thrown at them.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Sweet