Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5338357580 A Single Woman in Lovington, NM 39 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Lovington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lovington, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lovington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music & going to concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

By the time I get home, I either grade papers while watching tv/movies or listening to music or take a hot bath to unwind. About once a week, I try to improve my cooking skills.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & communication. I want to know that I can completely trust the person that I'm with. I also believe that open communication is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a 5th grade teacher, so the books I read pretty much have to do with that age group! Generally, I love reading fiction books because they help me escape the real world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. friends
  3. security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very straight forward. Most of the time I tell it how it is, but for some reason people think I'm shy just because I'm quiet when they first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive