Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5338353677 A Single Woman in Pattonville, TX 59 / warehouse storekeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pattonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pattonville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pattonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My horses and dogs and the creative side of me with art

I typically spend my leisure time

riding horses,working in the yard, doing art work and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is faithful

The first thing people notice about me

They always notice my hair as it is long enough i can sit on it

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of magazines and novels, also

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. how my parents brought me up
  2. having a goal and reaching it
  3. having some good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely tender hearted

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

that I am serious about finding the right guy