Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5338344584 A Single Woman in Carthage, NC 56 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Carthage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carthage, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carthage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love,traveling,children,pets

I typically spend my leisure time

mostly with my son..but I really love to travel when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring spirit

The first thing people notice about me

they say I am a SWEET person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Think Big Act Small. It was for work and I found it very interesting. It is about the success of 10 companies. It is not what I usually read, but it was ok for a change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my home
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very intelligent but do not try to show it

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

My daughter describes me as an old hippie. No peace signs or bell bottoms, however, I am open-minded, easy-going and really enjoy the moment. i don't sweat the small stuff and love people.