Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5338325679 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 37 / customer service rep.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, music, learning about life, genuine and substantive interaction with people who will listen and who can articulate thier feelings in all apspects of life. someone strong in the courange of thier convictions. someone open to knew ideas and ways of looking at things.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends or playing guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves to experience life.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

fahrenheit 451, i enjoy books where the character realizes that the environment around him has problems and he/she stands up against it/for what he believes in, but i respect the realism that in the end they aren't neccessarily able to turn everything around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. an ability to see humor in life and take things in stride
  3. thankful for interest, intrigue and williness to learn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a genuine guy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Modest, Perceptive