Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5338321181 A Single Man in Dubuque, IA 36 / Web Developer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dubuque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid weather enthusiast. If I could take a week off to go storm chasing in the plains, I'd do it in a heartbeat! I also am very active in the Jaycees.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy listening to live music, such as concerts and local bands. Also listening to stand-up comedy, and participating in light team activities, such as pool, bowling, and bean bags. I play in a live team trivia league every week. I enjoy trying new restaurants as well, as well as volunteering with the Jaycees.

The most influential person in my life has been

...honesty, trust, confidence, and a sense of humor! Someone who can laugh at my dry wit and throw it right back on occasion! If you can recite the alphabet backwards while jumping up and down and rubbing your tummy, then that is a bonus! Beyond that, the rest is negotiable :)

The first thing people notice about me

My shoulders and my eyes I guess. I'm short and stout, but I'm strong! Five-foot-five, that's all you get! Unless I put ceramic tiles in my shoes ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Phantom Tollbooth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Every day that I live
  3. My values and who I am

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

unstoppable, the bone collector, super size me

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

alias, mythbusters, bar rescue