Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5338086878 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 62 / Social Worker; Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith, social justice [which includes racism and bigotry], and romance. I am also passionate about family, friendship, and helping others. There are other things I am passionate about as well, but I'm feeling a bit under pressure right now. I'm sure that as soon as I'm done, I'll think of lots more. Perhaps I will come back and modify later.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is often spent reading, writing, spending time with friends, making jewelry, traveling, and whatever moves me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the last books I read was DaVinci Code by Dan Brown. What I liked most about it was that it challenged me to really look at what I believe [in terms of my faith] and why.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/family
  2. My friends
  3. The ability to make a difference in the lives of others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see my honesty and sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

There is more, much more...