Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5335748671 A Single Woman in St. George, UT 55 / Legal Assistant, real estate agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: St. George
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

St. George, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in St. George, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about giving of myself and helping others. I am very passionate about the way I feel about sharing intermost intimacies with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy the adventures of the outdoors, such as Fishing, Camping, Seeing a new area and creating lots of great memories. I also enjoy spending time at home getting creative in the kitchen, spoiling friends and family with some great Dishes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to share feelings. A good communicator. Honesty and a passion for life. Someone who wants to experience life with me with an unending desire to take life adventures together.

The first thing people notice about me

Once comfortable, my ability to get along with so many people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code. I loved the adventure and the ties it had to history. It was intriguing to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family relationships
  2. My job
  3. My ability to be there and help others whenever needed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of my emotions. My giving nature and my sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I want someone in my life that would allow me to hang with the boys long enough to make them a huge spread of fun food for Monday Night Football, but doesn't mind if I take off so the men could enjoy the game; or on occasion, allow me to hang with the guys, while handing out food/drinks to all. I am in process of relocating from LA area to Sourthern Utah area (Kanab). Would you be willing to have a temporary long distance relationship, (lots of creative, romance included) during my relocation??