Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5335748267 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 42 / Outreach

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping other people. Doing things to make people feel good or better about themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, going on a walk. or something fun gong to the park

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person is that they Love the Lord

The first thing people notice about me

My that I am a giver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the newnes in Christ.
  2. I am thankful for rmy friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for new opportunities and dircetion.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they would notice that I am a fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing