Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5335745770 A Single Man in La Plata, MD 33 / Just graduated college, working for AEI and Ruby Tuesday until March when i go to OBX

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: La Plata
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

La Plata, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Plata, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful in life, being happy with what i'm doing with my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boarding, whether it's in the water or on snow. I love to ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Laid Back good personality

The first thing people notice about me

Style

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code, I don't read much but thoroughly enjoyed this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i have been able to live all over the world to experience different cultures
  2. That i have a great family who supports me with whatever it is i choose to do
  3. Everything that i have been giving throughout life in every aspect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, i'm a free-spirit and love to do things, Travel especially

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I plan on moving to the Outer Banks of North Carolina to open a business with a good friend in March