Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5335742873 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 43 / Production/Manufacturing Manager for a Health Publishing Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physically, I suppose I'm passionate about art - creating it and looking at it. Personally, I'm passionate about the relationship I have with my friends and family - they are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing some sort of craft (painting, knitting etc...)

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons (or DaVinci Code) - like the rest of the world. I like that factual information can be thrown into a fictional story...anything that makes you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family
  2. My health
  3. The little things that make life interesting in a good way!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm only this tall because I'm wearing heels!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Funny

A little more about me

Maybe later...