Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5335739876 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about living my life, trying to do new things and breaking out of my shell

I typically spend my leisure time

shop, work out, hang out with friends and family, movies, camping and going to the bars/clubs

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is considered my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I work with females couseling them with there drug and alcohol issues as well as other issues. A lot of the girls are from Philly and the outside area of Philly. There are a serious of book call the triple crown publishing. My client told me to read this book called Black. I tthought it was going to be dumb, but is was real good. The book was about a young female trying to make a difference in this world...I like it because gave me a different perpective in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

inter beauty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Romantic, Sweet