Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5335738675 A Single Woman in Newark, OH 45 / Data Entry, Computers or Web Design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like Candle light dinners, cuddling on the couch, spending time with family, snuggling when sleeping, open relationship, honest, trustworthly, loyal, camping, fishing, movies, and alot more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Any thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children that are in my life.
  2. For my family that I love so much.
  3. Having a wonderful partner that will be there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

That I been through alot of bad relationships.