Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5335714480 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 60 / HR Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things: family, friends, books, and home improvement projects to name a few. I've worked hard all of my adult life and am at a point where I have more personal freedom than ever before. So what am I most passionate about? I'd say enjoying life and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams from My Father by Barack Obama. It provided great insight about this up and coming young democrat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Parents
  2. Successful Career
  3. Friends & Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for fun.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I hope to find a match who will be a friend and companion. At this point in my life, the desire to share time together with someone I care about and who cares about me is extremely important.