Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5335706966 A Single Woman in Florissant, MO 82 / Retired Systems Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Florissant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of cincinnati

Florissant, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Florissant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Seniors, Babies, Young People and Animals. I am interested in making their lives full of potential and quality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, horse back riding and volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Stabability,humbleness, self assurance with nothing to prove.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pat Robertson's Miracles. It explained how we receive Miracles from the Creator and how we can't demand them. They come to those who know how to receive them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Being a Senior and still looking young
  3. Having a wonderful family 4 girls and 4 boys grown and OK

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring and attentiveness

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a kind, gentle, humble person who just want a "special person" in her life I want someone to watch over and someone to watch over me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the different wars, novels, auto biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the old jazz peple, the wyanans, the old blues singers, mostly all country musiicians, jenifer hudson

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

good old cowboy and 007 movies, old love story movies, mysteries

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

all of the csi's and law and order and ncis, all medical shows and mysteries, any action movie or series