Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5335568972 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 46 / going to school for nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & my schooling

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying home , reading, spending time with my kids. I wish I had horses, I would love to ride

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very shy, but it doesn't take to long to get me out of my shell

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heart songs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children ... 14 yr old daughter & 12 yr old son
  2. My faith
  3. Being able to go back to school to become a nurse

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very caring person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't want anyone to think i'm a depressed needy person, Yes my son passed away, but i am more driven now then i ever was.