Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5335565867 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 56 / Sales representative for a transportation/commodities handling company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: csulb, dekalb in atlanta
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family (already with 5 grandkids and 1 on the way). Totally admit that I've reached a lot of my goals. Great job, great kids (grown). I do love my family and spend time with my aging mother and one local son/daughter in law and grandbaby and visit my son and his family that are out of state as much as I can. I get to travel for biz so I try to combine biz/pleasure and like to get to new places when I can. I go to church and am kind to everyone I meet...I'm passionate about finding someone that is of like mind :) Would like to start on a new chapter with someone fantastic to me and I am fantastic to hi

I typically spend my leisure time

So diverse. Exercise, travel, house stuff, out with friends, with kids having fun doing a lot of different things, church. Don't like getting stuck in the "usual" thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, flexible, non judgemental, confident and not having issues with his age (over mid life crisis)

The first thing people notice about me

My height, smile and eyes.....then my easy, outgoing personality :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redoing my landscaping and patio cover so looking at trees, functional patio cover ideas and flowering plants that will bring hummingbirds and butterflies to my yard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are happy, healthy and grounded
  2. I have a good job, roof over head and can afford to do the things I/we want to do.
  3. We live in a relatively peaceful U.S. and not some 3rd world country..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm waaaayyyy deeper and more street saavy than the cute, all American blonde that I look like. But I don't mind that much...it gives me the opportunity to figure out the motivation of the person I'm talking to at times :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Just want a nice guy that appreciates a nice girl...with an edge.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical