Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5335141576 A Single Man in Daphne, AL 53 / State Law Enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Daphne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with family and friends. My family and close friends are very important to me because I feel they are always the ones that will be there for me. My outlook on life is that things are either right or wrong. Life does not have a middle ground. In my relationships, I love the togetherness of two individuals that enjoy each others company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically, I work out at the gym 4 or 5 days a week and at the present I am spending alot of time working on my DiveMaster status.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that has a sincere dedication to the relationship. An individual that enjoys life and that is not restrained by past relationship baggage.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book given to me, as a promotion present, by an individual that owns his own shipping company. The book "It's Your Ship" The book is written by a Captain in the US Navy. The Captain explains different management techniques that has worked for him on the USS Benfold

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mr family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my ability to look at life for what it really is

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am well read

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

No