Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5334538184 A Single Man in Denver, CO 53 / maintance mech. for a large power plant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

getting the most out of life

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my house or maintaining my vehicles, and when I'm not doing that I would probably be camping ,fishing,hunting,or injoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

that this person takes care of herself and is able to be completly open and honest and just be herself.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been awhile so I can't say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i have good health
  2. that i have good stable job
  3. that i have a good caring family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't really know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have alot to offer in a relationship