Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5334396788 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 56 / Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Living to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be out and about seeing new things. I wish I could travel more than I do.I have been excercising more now than before. I am trying to be healthy but unfortunately, I like to eat. I am very active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will enjoy life with me and we would be able to treat each other with respect. A friend. Someone to laugh with and enjoy what god has given us. Someone who will show affection and is not afraid to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. It is always there and sometimes people or co-workers wonder what I have been up to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read romance and some realistic books. I read the paper and many magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchilden
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a down to earth individual. That I would rather enjoy life than worry about what is happening.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I can be crazy. Friendly. I am looking for an individual who enjoys life with kids and without. My kids are grown but I enjoy kids and am always finding ways to get the kids involved. My grandson is just a little guy, I can hardly wait till I can take him places. I am very optimistic, the glass is half full. I enjoy adventure and trying some new thing. (I am not a dare devil but am not afraid to try new things.)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

lady antebelum, different ones., oldies., different ones., rascal flats

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name., too many to name., hard to choose.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, csi las vegas, brothers and sisters or army wives