Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5334355780 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 36 / Store Manager, Retail

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always doing the best that I can and giving my all in every area of my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family and my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Just be real!

The first thing people notice about me

My witty banter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Immoral. I am a big fan of a twisting plot, this one left something to be desired....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he is the best thing I have ever done.
  2. My parents, they have taught me what it means to be strong and stand on my own.
  3. The people in my life who let me be me, and love me inspite of it all. :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to laugh!!!