Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5334354677 A Single Man in Denver, CO 52 / full time student pursuing a teaching certificate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm very passionate about history.

I typically spend my leisure time

My best leisure time is spent riding my bike. During the summer I have been known to ride for hours on end.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who is capable of enjoying her independence, but also finds strength and comfort in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I may have a rough exterior, but am really more of a teddy bear on the inside.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book for school; "The Future of Freedom" by Fareed Zakaria. It dug into why some democracies are more or less free than others. It helped me understand why absolute democracy is not always the best scenario for all countries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health after a major injury
  2. My thurst for continuing education
  3. My service to my country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy being engaged with people, even when I appear to be reclusive.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can't wait to start my career as a history teacher.