Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5334068280 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 44 / Health Insurance

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and all it has to offer!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family, friends, taking my dog TAZ to the dog park, and traveling (local or otherwise) on the fly (for no apparent reason).

The most influential person in my life has been

A real man who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, the first thing people notice is my laugh because it gets everyone else laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five people you meet in heaven. The book was well written and the story of the man's five people he met was interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family and friends
  3. My dog Taz

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very friendly person. Most of the time, when I am out and about I do not smile enough, unless I am with other people, so I might seem like I could care less.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

Well, if interested, I will provide that information later on.