Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5333998877 A Single Man in Denver, CO 35 / Manage trust accounts

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to enjoy life with friends and family through quality time spent playing sports, watching movies, traveling, and just enjoying each other's company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out three to four times a week. Spending time outdoors is important to me too. Sitting and relaxing is also important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being true to herself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very polite and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Angels and Demons. It was a non-stop action read. Wonderful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and everyday experiences
  2. My friends and family
  3. Having been able to live such a great life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love life. I like to joke about it and laugh often. I hope you do too.