Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5333971280 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 42 / Project Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about making the most of my free time. I love to be outside and doing something active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time being active...I love boating, water skiing (still trying to master the slalom ski), running, hiking, ATVing, doing the stairs at Red Rocks, rollerblading, and mountain biking (which I seriously need to improve on). I like watching movies, love the Rockies and the Broncos (yes, I'm a native), and am a dog lover.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's two...respect and trust -- these two qualities make or break relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

You'd have to ask people, but maybe that I'm focused and intense when I want to be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I love Hollywood gossip magazines, just finished one of Suze Orzman's books on improving my financial strength, and am working my way through a couple other books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know...I'm not as shy as I come across, but it does take me a while to feel totally comfortable around new people and to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love dogs and animals in general. I grew up in the country and still love going home where you can be outside with no neighbors around. I'm a laid back person but know how to make things happen in my life. Life is too short to let it just pass you by!