Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5333543978 A Single Woman in Star, ID 47 / Project Manager & small business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Star, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my spirituality/faith in Jesus Christ, great ideas and continuous growth in all areas of life. I love philosophy, the arts, helping others and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my children, cooking, cleaning, reading, and appreciatingExercise, some yoga and nature walks/runs, and meditationExchanging ideas with friends, shopping, cultural events, and galleries

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotionally healthy - kind, generous and truthful (especially in regards to knowing self).

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy level and zest for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Languages of Love - great book - I better understand myself, my children and my extended family & friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving God, my faith and abundance.
  2. My children, family and friends.
  3. My mentors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a smart blonde.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a dedicated mother of two children, ages 14 and 5. I value diversity as my daughter is half Haitian. I have lots of energy, like to be around those who seek creative solutions and believe all things are possible. I am willing to relocate when I find my soul mate. I travel for work so please be patient with communication.