Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5333350476 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 38 / Customer Service

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around people I love and Helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, online gaming, reading, hanging out with friends, site seeing, omong other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm hearted

The first thing people notice about me

I always get compliments on how good I smell

The last book I read and enjoyed

J R R Tolkien's the Silmariel, its about the history before the lord of the rings trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankfull for just being alive
  2. Thankfull to be a Parent
  3. Thankfull to have a family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be quiet and reserved at first, so that would be my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth guy who loves and enjoys life and I'd enjoy shareing mine with you!!