Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5333205675 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 61 / Human Resources Representative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things....painting, singing, my dog, my cherished family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy volunteering (I belong to a singing group that is part of Hospice of the Valley), going to the gym, painting, walks, movies, museums, pro sports, spending time with family and friends. Sometimes I just like to hang out at home with my dog, cook a little something and read or watch sports or a movie on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. It has many benefits!

The first thing people notice about me

My loud laugh...I recently even had someone ask me to make a CD of it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Gabby" - what an amazing and inspiring woman!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, friends & dog
  2. the opportunities I have had in my life to travel the world & learn, both in school & from life experience.
  3. the many freedoms we have due to living in a democratic society

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can think of some things I wish they wouldn't notice.....

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm down to earth, enthusiastic, warm, loving & kind, and I keep my promises.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction