Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5332680083 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 61 / risk analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love - laughter - and enjoying the good life! I enjoy outdoors, spending time with my 2 teen angels - and would like to meet a trustworthy companion to enjoy life with. I work full time and I also have a business so I am plenty busy. Somebody with the same energy level would be a great match for me. I am independent yet need that soft place to fall everynight with an affectionate and loving man. I have to feel a physical attraction in order to move on with any potential relationship. I am hands on and love hugs and love to be intimate. I am not looking to be married again at this time. I would like a lasting friendship and take it from there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies - cooking - gardening - love camping, horseback riding and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, honesty, true partner

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to look at home decorating books and enjoy all the creativity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and empathy for people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

It could be you!