Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5332574985 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 45 / Motorcycle Technician/ Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and my family mean more to me than anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, hanging out with my friends (barbecuing, workin on motorcycles, watching movies).

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, the ability to make another smile.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I walk and my height 6'3".

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book on Exorcisms written by Father Malachi Martin. I liked the psychological end of why 5 different people were possessed and that it was written by a priest gave it more insight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind heart. I'm always trying to make everyone happy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm trying to get my degree in Anthropology and I only have 2 semesters left. It's very important to me that I finish. I took the last 2 years off and I need to get it done.I like building custom motorcycles, I don't get to do it as often as I want to but I love every chance. I watch movies constantly.