Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5332497286 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 57 / Business Software Analyst / Developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life with family and friends and strengthening my faith. I look forward to sharing and experiencing new passions with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, walking and jogging, watching movies and sporting events, listening to music, playing in a billiard league, relaxing by the pool, and working around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a big heart and not being afraid to share it with family, friends, and others who need help.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy-going and like to smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In progress with The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. I usually do not read much but the last book was Seabiscuit - the true story of a race horse during the post-depression era who wasn't given a chance to win and eventually became a winner and hero to the public - I love "underdog" stories. The book also involved the owner, trainer, and jockey who needed and helped each other better their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Job and Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can have a serious and sensitive conversation when appropriate and I am not afraid to share my personal feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Even though I do not have a pet, I love animals - especially dogs.