Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5332339775 A Single Man in Vicksburg, MI 35 / graphic designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Vicksburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends the most. I love being creative and coming up with new ways of doing something. I enjoy learning about other people. I enjoy competition but winning isn't everything. I enjoy conversation not necessarily about anything in particular but I like having a free exchange of thoughts and ideas with another person where they were truly listening to what I have to say.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, learning acoustic guitar, cooking, watching & playing sports, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be yourself...someone's true self is what I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader but I started reading Letters From A Skeptic...I borrowed it from a friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness...everyone is nice when you meet them initially but that's the way I am all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Not at this time...might think of something later.