Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #533143932 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 31 / School Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: syracuse university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest! Whether it be spontaneous dance parties in the kitchen, a night gambling at mohegan sun, or jumping on the bed before snuggling up into it, I love spending time with dynamic people who can easily jockey between laughing hysterically with me and handling a really deep conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends, hanging out outside, or cooking with the fam

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My crazy smile and warm interaction style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tattoos on the Heart by Gregory BoyleIt's about a priest who works with gangs in one of the most violent neighborhoods in the u.s. Reading this book gave me insight into the world, myself, and my relationship to others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. my faith
  3. the skill of empathy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm really enthusiastic about life and love to be asked questions, especially thought provoking ones - don't be shy!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

fellowship of the rings trilogy, the hunger games series, tattoos on the heart

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

ed sheeran, brad paisley, foo fighters, macklemore and ryan lewis, bela fleck

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, same as my favorite books!, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, parks and rec, arrested development, breaking bad, band of brothers