Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #533130036 A Single Man in Pitman, NJ 51 / Clinical Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pitman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Jewish

Pitman, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pitman, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that I am curious about. I am a very curious person, asking questions, wanting to know more which leads to exploring. The point to explore is to gather, to put together and come to some possible conclusion which may or may not lead to further exploration.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the indoors, I love the outdoors. I am easily comfortable at home watching movies, TV and cooking at home. I am just as easily outside eating out, enjoying walks wherever my legs my take me, if outside I like to be spontaneous to see how the day will unfold.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend. Someone to enjoy life moments with, a relationship is better with a best friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends.
  2. My parents.
  3. Those who have supported me in my personal and professional life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any romantic-comedy, dead poet's society, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang, shameless, star trek