Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #533105126 A Single Woman in Vincentown, NJ 42 / Salon owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vincentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vincentown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vincentown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and daughter and their sports and activities. I love going out with friends and being social. I enjoy golf and being outdoors. I would love to travel of the opportunity presented itself. Right now my vacations are all revolved around the kids. But I adore them so that's ok. I'm looking for my best friend, someone who I can be myself with and laugh and be silly with. I don't take myself too seriously. I'm genuine and thoughtful and very affectionate and want someone who will cherish me and our relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf whenever possible. Watching Football on Subdays. Shopping and lunch with close girlfriends. Going to all my kids sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My intuition
  3. My ability to love and forgive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football