Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5330667173 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 35 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Music and Art

The most influential person in my life has been

A man of his word. Someone who is trustworthy and honest. Someone who will provide for , protect and perserve his family. Someone with a sense of humor and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

mos def/wu tang clan/tribe called quest, alanis morrisette/no doubt, mary mary/kirk franklin/yolanda adams/, nina simone/najee/diana krall/billie holiday, red hot chilli peppers/u2/aerosmith

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime