Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5330102674 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 49 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is work and spending time with my family and pets. I enjoy being outdoors and learning something challenging everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my two golden retrievers, watching netflix, and reading non fictional books.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is caring and passionate and doesn't have a problem expressing their feelings when a problem arises.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile, but I guess my smile is my appearance. Many people express that I am friendly and very approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and liked was A million Little Pieces. This is a compelling story of James Frey who shares his graphic life dealing with his drug addiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Independent
  3. Outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing