Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5330102476 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 58 / College Professor/Dance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends and giving love and positive energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I spend my time at home entertaining friends. I like to go out dancing, especially Latin dance. I like live music, theatre, movies, dining out. I like being close to nature, especially water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, passionate man to explore the adventures of a meaningful relationship with and to enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy and my passion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Zahir." It was about a famous writer's journey on the quest for finding and understanding love. I have read other books by the same author because I like his passionate, strong writing style and how he evokes the exploration of the important things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. family and friends
  3. ability to work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about this question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think I have said enough but I'll add that I do have an accent.